WIJMA’s executive board is made up of a President, a Vice President, and a Secretary/Treasurer. Each officer serves a two-year term and is a representative of one of the producer members.

Office Officer Affiliation
President Jeffrey Stefani Anthony/Eacom
Vice President Robert Taylor Boise Cascade
Secretary/Treasurer Mark Bartel International Beams