Contact

WIJMA Officers

Office Officer Affiliation
President Jeffrey Stefani Anthony-Eacom
Vice President Robert Taylor Boise Cascade
Secretary/Treasurer Mark Bartel International Beams

WIJMA Membership List



Norbord
Suite 3194 Bentall 4
PO Box 49307
1055 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC V7X1L3
CANADA
(604) 661-3201
(604) 661-3201 fax
@norbord.ca

Toby Beynon
Anthony-Eacom
1195 Peoples Road
Sault Ste Marie ON P6C 3W6
CANADA
(705) 254-7597 Ext 218
toby.beynon@anthonyeacom.com

Jeff Olson
Boise Cascade Company
P.O. Box 2400
White City, OR 97503
(541) 826-0200
(541) 826-0219 fax
jeffolson@boisebuilding.com

Mark Bartel
International Beams
240 S. Pineapple Ave. Suite 510
Sarasota, Florida 34236
(717) 788-4879
(866) 397-9997 fax
mark.bartel@lebcorp.com

Phil Vacca
Louisiana-Pacific Corporation
414 Union Street, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5600
Phil.Vacca@LPCorp.com

Julie Frappier
Nordic Engineered Wood
Windsor Station, Suite 504 1100 de la Gauchetiere St.
W. Montreal, Qc H3B 2S2
CANADA
(514) 633-9661
(514) 633-0833 fax
jfrappier@nordicewp.com

Bill Grove
Pacific Woodtech Corporation
1850 Park Lane
Burlington, WA 98233
(360) 707-2200
(360) 395-6976 fax
bill.grove@pacificwoodtech.com

Jordan Long
Pinkwood Ltd.
36 Industry Way SE
Calgary AB, T3S 0A2
CANADA
jordanl@pinkwood.ca

Pierre Audet
Barrette Structural, Inc.
555 St-Malo Trois-Rivieres
Qc G8V 0A8
CANADA
(450) 347-3999
(450) 347-3940 fax
paudet@gdtm.com

Ted Osterberger
RedBuilt, LLC
200 E. Mallard
Boise, ID 83706
(208) 364-1334
tosterberger@redbuilt.com

Dave Anderson
Roseburg Forest Products
PO Box 1088
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 784-2817
(541) 784-2593 fax
davea@rfpco.com

Todd Pallotta
Stark Truss Company, Inc.
4933 Southway Southwest
Canton, OH 44706
(330) 478-2181
(330) 477-2266 fax
todd.pallotta@starktruss.com

Glen Robak
Weyerhaeuser
2910 East Amity Road
Boise, ID 83716
(208) 429-3723
(208) 364-3652 fax
glen.robak@weyerhaeuser.com

To become a member, contact Mark Bartel at (717) 788-4879 or email mark.bartel@lebcorp.com.