Producer Members

Any business entity engaged in the manufacture of prefabricated wood I-joists or structural composite lumber is eligible to become a member of the association.

WIJMA is not staffed. Rather, technical representatives of each producer member periodically meet to discuss and address engineering principles, quality control practices, codes, standards, and industry activities.

Each producer member pays annual dues and carries equal voting status.

WIJMA Officers

Office Officer Affiliation
President Dawn Greenwood Pacific Woodtech
Vice President Toby Beynon Interfor
Secretary/Treasurer Danny Way Boise Cascade

To become a member, contact Danny Way at (541) 826-0216 or send an email to WIJMA.

For more information about our producer members and their respective product lines, please click on the links below.

WIJMA Membership List

West Fraser
Tony Costa
Suite#453 595 Burrard St.
Vancouver, BC
CANADA
604-661-3299
tony.costa@westfraser.com


Interfor

Toby Beynon
1195 Peoples Road
Sault Ste Marie ON P6C 3W7
CANADA
(705) 254-7597 Ext 218
toby.beynon@interfor.com

Boise Cascade Company
Dan Cheney
1111 W Jefferson St.
Boise, ID 83072
(208) 384-6313
dancheney@bc.com


IB EWP Inc.

Mark Bartel
480 rue Jocelyn-Bastille
Pohénégamook, QC G0L 1J0
CANADA

(418) 893-1515
(301) 332-9724 direct
mark.bartel@ibewp.com

Nordic Engineered Wood
Julie Frappier
Windsor Station, Suite 504 1100 de la Gauchetiere St.
W. Montreal, Qc H3B 2S2
CANADA
(514) 633-9661
(514) 633-0833 fax
julie.frappier@nordic.ca


Pacific Woodtech Corporation

Dawn Greenwood
1850 Park Lane
Burlington, WA 98233
(360) 707-2200 Ext 204
(360) 395-6976 fax
dawn.greenwood@pacificwoodtech.com


Pinkwood Ltd.

Will Waldstein
5929 – 6th Street NE
Calgary AB, T2K 5R5
CANADA
(403) 279-3700
willw@pinkwood.ca

RedBuilt, LLC
Mike Collins
200 E. Mallard
Boise, ID 83706
(208) 364-1334
mcollins@redbuilt.com

Roseburg Forest Products
Chad Wall
3660 Gateway Street
Springfield, OR 97477
(615) 318-0459
chad.wall@rfpco.com

Stark Truss Company, Inc.
Todd Pallotta
4933 Southway Southwest
Canton, OH 44706
(330) 478-2181
(330) 477-2266 fax
todd.pallotta@starktruss.com

 

To become a member, contact Danny Way (541) 826-0216 or send an email to WIJMA.

Associate Members

Any entity engaged in a business or service allied with the prefabricated wood I-joist industry or supportive of it may be an associate member. There are approximately 25 organizations that are currently listed as associate members. At the present time, associate membership is free.