Producer Members

Any business entity engaged in the manufacture of prefabricated wood I-joists or structural composite lumber is eligible to become a member of the association.

WIJMA is not staffed. Rather, technical representatives of each producer member periodically meet to discuss and address engineering principles, quality control practices, codes, standards, and industry activities.

Each producer member pays annual dues and carries equal voting status.

WIJMA Officers

Office Officer Affiliation
President Jeff Stefani Eacom
Vice President Robert Taylor Boise Cascade
Secretary/Treasurer Mark Bartel International Beams

To become a member, contact Mark Bartel at (717) 788-4879 or send an email to mark.bartel@lebcorp.com.

For more information about our producer members and their respective product lines, please click on the links below.

WIJMA Membership List

Norbord
Tony Costa
1 Toronto Street
Toronto, ON M5C-2W4
CANADA
416-365-0705
tony.costa@norbord.com


Eacom

Toby Beynon
1195 Peoples Road
Sault Ste Marie ON P6C 3W6
CANADA
(705) 254-7597 Ext 218
toby.beynon@eacom.ca

Boise Cascade Company
Dan Cheney
1111 W Jefferson St.
Boise, ID 83072
(208) 384-6313
dancheney@bc.com


International Beams

Mark Bartel
240 S. Pineapple Ave. Suite 510
Sarasota, Florida 34236
(717) 788-4879
(866) 397-9997 fax
mark.bartel@lebcorp.com

Louisiana-Pacific Corporation
Phil Vacca
414 Union Street, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 986-5600
Phil.Vacca@LPCorp.com

 

Nordic Engineered Wood
Julie Frappier
Windsor Station, Suite 504 1100 de la Gauchetiere St.
W. Montreal, Qc H3B 2S2
CANADA
(514) 633-9661
(514) 633-0833 fax
jfrappier@nordicewp.com


Pacific Woodtech Corporation

Bill Grove
1850 Park Lane
Burlington, WA 98233
(360) 707-2200
(360) 395-6976 fax
bill.grove@pacificwoodtech.com


Pinkwood Ltd.

Jordan Long
36 Industry Way SE
Calgary AB, T3S 0A2
CANADA
jordanl@pinkwood.ca

RedBuilt, LLC
Ted Osterberger
200 E. Mallard
Boise, ID 83706
(208) 364-1334
tosterberger@redbuilt.com


Roseburg Forest Products

Dave Anderson
PO Box 1088
Roseburg, OR 97470
(541) 784-2817
(541) 784-2593 fax
davea@rfpco.com


Stark Truss Company, Inc.

Todd Pallotta
4933 Southway Southwest
Canton, OH 44706
(330) 478-2181
(330) 477-2266 fax
todd.pallotta@starktruss.com


Weyerhaeuser

Glen Robak
2910 East Amity Road
Boise, ID 83716
(208) 429-3723
(208) 364-3652 fax
glen.robak@weyerhaeuser.com

To become a member, contact Mark Bartel at (717) 788-4879 or send an email to mark.bartel@lebcorp.com.

 

Associate Members

Any entity engaged in a business or service allied with the prefabricated wood I-joist industry or supportive of it may be an associate member. There are approximately 25 organizations that are currently listed as associate members. At the present time, associate membership is free.